Contact Us

Meet Our Team!

West Coast
Mark Hill
Managing Partner
(602) 363-2110 mhill@technologytransferllc.com
Southwest
David Grubbs
Managing Partner
(469) 792-8752dgrubbs@technologytransferllc.com
Midwest
Linda Anderson
Managing Partner
(312) 965-0885landerson@technologytransferllc.com
Northeast
Cassandra Thomas
Customer Relations Manager
(856) 419-3422cthomas@technologytransferllc.com
Mid Atlantic
Richard Lorenz
Engagement Manager
(919) 796-3563rlorenz@technologytransferllc.com
Southeast
Lenny Gruszczynski
President
(850) 291-6662lgruszczynski@technologytransferllc.com

Corporate Contact

Amy Gruszczynski
Phone: (850)-291-6364Email: agruszczynski@technologytransferllc.com

Corporate Address

949 Chestnut Oaks Circle
Birmingham, AL 35244